St Mabyn Parish Council

Parish Clerk:

Mrs Linda Coles
The Firs
Lower Metherell
Cornwall PL17 8BJ

Tel: 01579 350962

Parish Councillors

Chair Mark Grigg

Vice Chair Graham Smith

Councillor Mrs Carol Bray

Councillor Robert Chadwick

Councillor Mrs Charlie Daniels

Councillor Alf Finnamore

Councillor Graham Martin

Councillor Richard Martin

Councillor Dave Masters

Councillor's Interests as submitted to Cornwall Council.

Menu Bar


Parish Councillors

Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Archive of Meetings, Agendas & Minutes

Reports, Policies and Documents

Community Information

Neighbourhood Plan



Terms of Use

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 5th August 2020