Skip to content

St Mabyn Parish Council

Welcome to the official website for St Mabyn Parish Council

The Parish Council meets on the first Tuesday of each month (except for August and January when there is no meeting), at St Mabyn Peace Memorial Hall, Wadebridge Road, St Mabyn at 7.30pm and members of the public are welcome to speak and encouraged to attend these meetings. There are ten members on the council, elected and co-opted by the parishioners of St. Mabyn, Cornwall. Elections are held every 4 years, the next in 2025, except for the Chair and Vice-Chair who are elected every year by members of the Parish Council.


There will be a Cemetery inspection week commencing 20th May 2024. The inspection will be carried out by a Professional and will look at the safety of the Monuments/Memorials in the Cemetery. 

For more details please look at the Parish Council's documents page under the heading St Mabyn Lawn Cemetery.

Public Car Park for St Mabyn

The Public Car park is now open and ready for use.

Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05