Skip to content

St Mabyn Parish Council

St Mabyn Parish Councillors

Chair Mark Grigg

Vice Chair Graham Smith

Councillor Jonathan Bellringer

Councillor Mrs Carol Bray

Councillor Robert Chadwick

Councillor Mrs Charlie Daniels

Councillor Mr Alfred Finnamore

Councillor Graham Martin

Councillor Richard Martin

Councillor David Masters

Councillor's Interests as submitted to Cornwall Council.