## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

**Cornwall Council** 

## Election of Parish Councillors for St Mabyn Parish Council on Thursday 1 May 2025

I, Kate Kennally being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for St Mabyn Parish Council.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ASHTON	St Mabyn Inn, St Mabyn,	
Richard	Cornwall, PL30 3BA	
DELL DIVIGED		
BELLRINGER	4 Mabena Close, St Mabyn,	
Jonathon Paul	Bodmin, Cornwall, PL30 3BS	
BRAY	Treglown House, Haywood Farm,	
Carol Mary	St Mabyn, Bodmin, PL30 3BU	
CAMPBELL	Cross Hill, St Tudy Road, St	Retired IT Consultant
Neil	Mabyn, PL30 3DF	
CHADWICK	Clome Cottage, Kelly Park, St	
Robert David	Mabyn, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL30	
MARTIN	11 The Crescent, Chapel Lane, St	Independent
Graham Philip	Mabyn, Bodmin, PL30 3BB	·
MARTIN	Trescowe Farm, Washaway,	
Richard Timothy	Bodmin, Cornwall, PL30 3AF	
SANDY	Eastleigh Station Rd, St Mabyn,	
Paul Christopher	Cornwall, PL30 3BG	
SLATER	(address in Cornwall)	
Matthew Derek	,	
SMITH	West End, Station Road, St	
Graham Michael	Mabyn, Bodmin, PL30 3BN	